Silence

Sitting Silently

While reminiscing on the past trying to study,
but none of this information seems to be staying in my mind

The thoughts of you prelude my mind and making me wonders

Wondering what you are doing, waitng and longing for what shan’t be

If only I exist to you in the way of thought,
instead you seem to have someone else on your mind and I’m just a twinkle in the sky

Deep and sad thoughts cloud my judgement

Should I stay or move on to the desolate place you are not.

Leave a Reply

