Attempted Shakespeare

Through the window thee doth stare,
thy eye intrude in another mans world,
thee seek what thee cannot findeth.
Trapped and helpless thee shalt feeleth,
not being able to fulfil thy darkest desires.
Through the window thee stare,
not knowing wether what thee seek shalt beest hath found
or coequal what to expect.
Through the window I stare,
hoping that thee shalt notice me
But lady fate hath this desire that showeth
how to that lady I am but a grain of sand,
in the vast world we liveth in.
Through the window I stare,
Hoping for lady fate to spare me
some graciousness and to maketh us meeteth.
But forsooth that thee being on the
other side of the world and I shalt not beest

11 July 1996

Leave a Reply

